Treat pain – easily

My friend Maria found a simple way to save expensive motor oil. It is annoying to see the red light constantly pinging: oil level low.

In order to prevent this harassment she just took a piece of paper, the size of the display, and a piece of tape. She placed it on top of the display. The flash was gone. The downsight: The speedometer vanished, too. But skilled as she is, Maria simple cut a suitable hole in the paper.

That the car simply stopped at the highway, because the engine blocked, probably has nothing to do with the oil-saving mehtod, claimed the service station.
Auto_Motoröl
[Source: http://thumbs.dreamstime.com/x/car-needing-repair-cartoon-11781010.jpg]

What is described here is a daily medical practice.
Pain always indicates a pathological process in the body. If the cause is not obvious, the pain is just idiopathic(= the doctor has no clue where the pain comes from). But this does not matter. There are excellent painkiller ((paracetamol, ibuprofen, aspirin, etc.), and if all this fails, then there are also medicaments on morphine base. Something always helps. In any case, the pain is gone.

rheuma

Rheumatism (a collective term for about 450 diseases which are all distinguished by the fact that they cause pain), this procedure is the rule. The three main rheumatic diseases are rheumatoid arthritis (inflammatory) osteoarthritis (degenerative) and fibromyalgia (muscle rheumatism). Since the body has enormous self-healing powers, the pain relief is often sufficient (unlike the engine without oil). The body can cope with the disease. But if some organ fails after some time, it has nothing to do with the pain which has shown it.

For the frequent rheumatoid arthritis, we show below a path for the causal treatment with herbal remedies. Fibromyalgia is a disease that is based of the mitochondria. This disease can be treated sucessfully with the product EGAA-3 (see http://www.egaa-recipes.com/). But you have to admit, the treatment with painkillers is much easier.

 

For more information, please visit:
http://www.egaa-recipes.com/
http://www.diagnose-krebs.com/
https://www.facebook.com/herbshitech
https://www.youtube.de/herbshitech

Print Friendly

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Schmerzen behandeln – ganz einfach

Meine Bekannte, Maria, hat eine genial einfache Lösung gefunden um teures Motoröl zu sparen. Es ist lästig, wenn auf dem Autodisplay ständig die rote Leuchte anzeigt: Ölstand niedrig.

Um der Belästigung zu entgehen nahm sie einfach ein Stück Papier, so groß wie das Display und ein Stück Tesaband. Damit klebte sie das Display zu. Das Blinken war weg. Der Nachteil: Auch die Geschwindigkeitsanzeige war verdeckt. Aber geschickt wie sie ist, schnitt Maria einfache ein passendes Loch in das Papier.

Dass der Wagen dann mitten auf der Autobahn stehen blieb, weil der Motor blockierte, hat wahrscheinlich nichts mit der Ölsparmethode zu tun, wie die Autowerkstatt behauptete.
Auto_Motoröl
[Quelle: http://thumbs.dreamstime.com/x/car-needing-repair-cartoon-11781010.jpg]

Was hier geschildert wird, ist ärztlicher Alltag.
Schmerz zeigt immer einen krankhaften Prozess im Körper an. Liegt die Ursache nicht auf der Hand, so ist der Schmerz eben idiopathisch (= der Arzt hat keine Ahnung woher er kommt). Das macht aber nichts, es gibt ja hervorragende Schmerzmittel (Paracetamol, Ibuprofen, Aspirin etc.) und wenn nichts mehr hilft, dann eben Mittel auf Morphiumbasis. Irgendetwas hilft immer. In jedem Fall ist der Schmerz weg.

rheuma

Bei Rheuma (ein Sammelbegriff für etwa 450 Erkrankungen die sich alle dadurch auszeichnen, dass sie Schmerzen verursachen) ist dieses Vorgehen die Regel. Die drei wichtigsten rheumatischen Erkrankungen sind rheumatoide Arthritis (entzündlich) Arthrose (degenerativ) und Fibromyalgie (Muskelrheuma). Da der Körper über enorme Selbstheilungskräfte verfügt, genügt die Schmerzlinderung oft (anders als beim Motor ohne Öl). Der Körper wird dann schon selbst mit der Krankheit fertig. Wenn aber irgendein Organ nach längerer Zeit versagt, hat das natürlich nichts mit dem Schmerz (der es angezeigt hat) zu tun.

Für die häufige rheumatoide Arthritis zeigen wir nachfolgend einen Weg zur kausalen Behandlung mit pflanzlichen Mitteln. Der Fibromyalgie liegt eine Erkrankung der Mitochondrien zu Grunde, die sich mit dem Produkt EGGA-3 (siehe http://www.egaa-recipes.com/) erfolgreich behandeln lässt. Aber man muss zugeben, die Behandlung mit Schmerzmitteln ist viel einfacher.

 

Weitere Informationen finden Sie unter:
http://www.egaa-recipes.com/
http://www.diagnose-krebs.com/
https://www.facebook.com/herbshitech
https://www.youtube.de/herbshitech

Print Friendly

Schreib einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind markiert *